Search by state: A C D F G H I K L M N O P R S T U V W

 

 

ALABAMA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Phil Seay
President, AADCP
Culman County Courthouse, Room 213
500 2nd Ave, SW
Culman, AL 35055
Phone: 256-775-4653
Email: phil.seay@alacourt.gov


Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Mike Joiner
Email: jjmjoiner@aol.com

Non-Voting Member:  Denise Shaw
Drug Court Specialist
AOC Liason for AADCP
Email:  denise.shaw@alacourt.gov

ALASKA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Michelle Bartley
Therapeutic Program Coordinator
820 W. 4th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-264-8250
Fax: 907-264-8250
E-mail: mbartley@courts.state.ak.us



ARIZONA
State Association:  Yes

 

President:  Michelle Hart
President, AADCP
222 E. Birch Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ  86001
Phone:  928-679-8418
Email:  mhart@coconino.az.gov

 

Vice President:  Cathryn Whalen
620 West Jackson, Suite 4015

Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone:  602-506-7711
Email:  whalene@mail.maricopa.gov

 

Non-Voting Member:  Susan Alameda
Treasurer, AADCP
1501 W. Washington, ST., Suite 344
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone:  602-452-3558
Email:  salameda@courts.az.gov


ARKANSAS
State Association:  Yes


President:  Honorable Jerry Don Ramey
Vice President, ADCPA
117 S Moose, Rm 303
Morrilton,  AR  72110
Phone:  501-354-9620
Email:  rameyjerryd@yahoo.com


Non-Voting Member:  Tara Sharp
Treasurer, ADCPA
Drug Court Probation/Parole Agent
P.O. Box 554, 1112 Pace Road
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone:  870-878-1058
Email:  tara.sharp@arkansas.gov



CALIFORNIA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Stephen Manley
President CADCP
State of California, County of Santa Clara
191 N. First Street
San Jose, CA 95103
Phone: 408-491-4848
E-mail: smanley@scscourt.org



COLORADO
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Brenidy Rice
Court Program Analyst
Colorado Judicial Branch
101 W. Colfax
Suite 500
Denver, CO  80202
Phone:  303-837-3678
Fax:  303-837-2340
Email: brenidy.rice@judicial.state.co.us

Non-Voting Member:  Jessica Johnston
Email: Jessica.johnston@judicial.state.co.us

CONNECTICUT
State Association:  Yes

President:  John Hamilton
President NEADCP, RNP
2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 405
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-929-1954
E-mail: john.hamilton@rnpine.org

Non-Voting Member:  Kimberly Colfer
120 School Street
Danielson, CT 06239
Phone: 860-779-8560
Fax: 860-779-8565
E-mail: kimberly.colfer@jud.ct.gov

Non-Voting Member:  Maureen Derbacher
Board Member NEADCP
225 Spring Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-263-2734
Fax: 860-263-2734
E-mail: Maureen.derbacher@jud.ct.gov



DELAWARE
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Robin Freeman
Email:  robin.freeman@state.de.us

Non-Voting Member:  Amy A. Quinlan, Esq.
Deputy State Court Administrator
State of Delaware Administrative Office of the Courts
500 N. King St., Suite 11600
Wilmington, DE  19801
Phone:  302-255-0098
Fax:  302-255-2218
Email:  amy.quinlan@state.de.us



FLORIDA
State Association:  Yes


President:  Honorable Jeri B. Cohen
Chair, FADCP
Circuit Judge, Eleventh Hudicial Circuit Dependency/Juvenile Division
3300 N.W. 27th Avenue, Room 205
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: 305-548-5103
Fax: 305-679-5353
Email:  jcohen@jud11.flcourts.org

Vice-President:  Honorable Melanie May
Vice Chair, FADCP
Appellate Judge
Fourth District Court of Appeals
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone:  561-242-2028
Email:  maymg@flcourts.org

Non-Voting Member:  Eve Janocko
Executive Director FADCP
136 Garden Gate Drive
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone: 904-382-9285
E-mail: evejanocko@aol.com
   
Non-Voting Member:  Jennifer Grandal
Senior Court Operations Consultant
Office of the State Courts Administrator
500 South Duval St.
Tallahassee, FL  32399
Phone:  850-922-5101
Fax:  850-410-1679
Email:  grandalj@flcourts.org



GEORGIA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Jeffrey S. Bagley
Chief Judge
Bell-Forsyth Circuit Superior Court
100 Courthouse Square
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: 770-205-4660
E-mail: jsbagley@forsythco.com

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Brenda S. Weaver
Appalachian Judicial Circuit
Chairperson, Judicial Council Accountability Courts Committee
PO Box 545
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706-253-8729
E-mail: basw54@gmail.com


HAWAII
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Hon. Ronald Ibarra
Third Circuit Court
777 Kilauea Ave.
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: 808-443-2210
E-mail: jr16501@yahoo.com


IDAHO
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Scott Ronan
Statewide Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720
Phone: 208-947-7428
E-mail: sronan@idcourts.net

Non-Voting Member:  Norma Jaeger
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720
Phone: 208-947-7406
E-mail: njaeger@idcourts.net


ILLINOIS
State Association:  Yes

President: Hon. Jeffrey Ford
President, IADCP
101 E. Main
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 384-1292 Office
(217) 384-8424 Fax
Email: jford@co.champaign.il.us

Vice-President: Michael Roman

Non-Voting Member:  Michelle R. Rock
Director, Illinois Center of Excellence for Behaviorial Health and Justice
1601 Parkview Avenue
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone:  815-395-2140
Email:  mrock@wincoil.us




INDIANA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Mary Kay Hudson
Director of Court Services
Indiana Judicial Center
30 South Meridian St., Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-1313
Fax: 317-233-3367
Email: mk.hudson@courts.in.gov

Non-Voting Member:  Jane Siegel
Executive Director
Indiana Judicial Center
30 South Meridian St., Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-1313
Fax: 317-233-3367
Email: jane.seigel@courts.in.gov



KANSAS
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Lana Walsh
Court Program Analyst
Office of Judicial Administration
Kansas Judicial Branch
301 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone:  785-296-3059
Email:  walshl@kscourts.org



KENTUCKY
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Tina Messer
1001 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-573-2350 x50611
E-mail: tinamesser@kycourts.net

Non-Voting Member:  Elizabeth Nichols

1001 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone:  502-573-2350 x50612
Fax:  502-573-1422
Email:  elizabethnichols@kycourts.net



LOUISIANA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Thad Toups
President, LADCP

Lafourche Parish District Attorney

PO Boc 431
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-2003
Email: tt@lpda.org

Executive Director:  Lars Levy
Executive Director, LADCP
2620 Fir Drive
Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-518-1279
Email: lars.levy2@gmail.com
Email: llevy@drugcourt.com

 

Non-Voting Member:  Kerry Lentini
Louisiana Supreme Court
Deputy Judicial Administrator
Drug Court Program Director
1555 Poydras St.
Suite 1550
New Orleans, LA  70112
Phone:  504-568-2025
Fax:  504-568-2027
Email:  klentini@lajao.org


MAINE
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Elizabeth Simoni
Executive Director
Maine Pretrial Services, Inc.
9 Green St., Suite 3-A
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-831-6849
Fax: 207-623-3974
E-mail: Elizabeth.simoni@mainepretrial.org

Non-Voting Member:  Darcy Wilcox
Case Management Director
Maine Pretrial Services, Inc.
37 Park St.
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone:  207-610-3214
Email:  darcy.wilcox@mainepretrial.org



MARYLAND
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Jennifer Moore
Deputy Executive Director
Office of Problem Solving Courts
2011 Suite E-F -- Judiciary Annex
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-260-3618
E-mail: jennifer.moore@mdcourts.gov



MASSACHUSETTS
State Association:  Yes

Association Delegate:  Honorable Robert Ziemian
Board Member, NEADCP
631 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 781-329-4777, ext. 422
Email: robert.ziemian@jud.state.ma.us

Association Delegate:  Roberta Garson Leis
Executive Director, NEADCP
177 Edmands Rd.
Framingham, MA  01701
Phone: 508-631-0448
Email: rgarsonleis@gmail.com

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Jeanne LaFazia
Board Member, NEADCP
Rhode Island District Court
Providence, RI



MICHIGAN
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Geno Salomone
President MI Association of Treatment Court Professionals, Inc.
23365 Goddard Rd.
Taylor, MI  48180
Phone: 734-374-1332
E-mail: gsalomone@ci.taylor.mi.us

Association Delegate:  Karen M. Hude
Executive Director, MI Association of Treatment Court Professionals, Inc.
410 South Cedar Street, Suite A
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-253-0896
E-mail: kate@matcp.org


MINNESOTA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Shaun Floerke
100 North 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 218-726-2522
E-mail: shaun.floerke@courts.state.mn.us


 
MISSISSIPPI
State Association:  Yes

President:  Tracy Swafford
President, MADCP
PO Box 478
Cleveland, MS  38732
Phone:  662-719-1474
Email:  tswafford@cableone.net

 

Vice President:  Honorable Frank Sutton
Vice President, MADCP
407 East Pascagoula St.
Jackson, MS  39205
Phone:  601-965-8800
Fax:  601-973-5532
Email:  fsutton@co.hinds.ms.us

Non-Voting Member:  Joseph Craft
State Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 2224
Jackson, MS 39225
Phone: 601-567-4631
Email: jcraft@courts.ms.gov



MISSOURI
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorabe Alan Blankenship
Association Circuit Judge

PO Box 18
110 South Maple St., Suite G
Galena, MO 65656
Phone: 417-342-6925
Email: alan.blankenship@courts.mo.gov

Assocition Delegate:  Stacey Langendoerfer
PO Box 104602
Jefferson City, MO 65110
Phone: 573-356-5072
Email: modrugcourts@gmail.com



MONTANA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Jeff Kushner
Statewide Drug Court Coordinator
PO Box 157
Office of the Court Administrator/Supreme Court
Victor, MT  59875
Phone: 406-202-5352
Email: jkushner@mt.gov



NEBRASKA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Scott Carlson
Statewide Coordinator for Problem Solving Courts
521 S. 14th Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-471-4415
Fax: 402-471-3071
E-mail: scott.carlson@nebraska.gov

Non-Voting Member:  Crystal Newton
Problem Solving Court Coordinator
Scotts Bluff County
1825 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 402-436-6655
Fax: 402-436-6658
E-mail: cnewton@scottsbluffcounty.org



NEVADA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Vicki Elefante
Specialty Court Program Analyst
201 S. Carson Street, Suite 250
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-687-9807
Fax: 775-687-9811
E-mail: elefante@nvcourts.nv.gov



NEW HAMPSHIRE
State Association:  Yes

President:  Ed Rajsteter
President- The Friends of New Hampshire Drug Courts
PO Box 326
North Haverhill, NH 03774
Phone (H): 603-787-7782
Phone (M): 201-314-8420
Email:  edrajsteter@gmail.com

Vice President:  Alex Casale
NH Statewide Drug Offender Program Coordinator
I Granite Place, Suite N400
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-2030
E-mail: acasale@courts.state.nh.us

Non-Voting Member:  George Maglaras
Strafford County Commissioner
P.O. Box 799
Dover, NH 03821
Phone: 603-742-1458
E-mail: jmioccolo@co.strafford.nh.us
 
Non-Voting Member:  Chief Justice Tina L. Nadeau
Superior Court Center
45 Chenell Drive, Suite 1
Concord, NH  03301
Phone: 603-787-6961
E-mail: tnadeau@courts.state.nh.us

 

NEW JERSEY
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Donna Plaza
Statewide Drug Court Manager
Phone: 609-292-3488
E-mail: donna.plaza@njcourts.gov



NEW MEXICO
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Cristina Jaramillo
President NMADCP
Bernalillo County Metropolitan Court
P.O. Box 133
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: 505-841-8225
Fax: 505-222-4803
E-mail: albdctj@nmcourts.gov

Association Member:  Peter Bochert
Statewide Drug Court Coordinator
New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts
237 Don Gaspar Avenue, Room 25
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505-827-4834
Fax: 505-827-4824
E-mail: aocpwb@nmcourts.gov



NEW YORK
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable JoAnn Ferdinand
President, NYADTCP
Brooklyn Supreme Court - Treatment Courts
320 Jay St.
Brooklyn, NY  11201
Phone:  347-296-1052
Email:  jferdina@nycourts.gov

 

Vice-President:  Dennis A. Reilly, Esq
Vice-President, NYADTCP
Director of Operations, Drug Court Programs
Center for Court Innovation
520 Eighth Ave., 18th Floor
New York, NY  10018
Phone:  646-386-4472
Email:  dreilly@nycourts.gov

Non-Voting Member:  Shelly Cohen
Treasurer, NYADTCP
School of Social Welfare
Stony Brook University
Stoney Brook, NY  11794
Email: shelly.cohen@stonybrook.edu


NORTH CAROLINA
State Association:  Yes

President: Yolonda M. Woodhouse
Drug Treatment Court Specialist
901 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC  27607
Phone:  919-890-1200
E-mail: yolonda.m.woodhouse@nccourts.org
 

NORTH DAKOTA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Dawn Deitz
President NDADCP
514 E. Thayer Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-222-6672
E-mail: dmdeitz@nd.gov



OHIO
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Melissa A. Knopp
Program Manager of Specialty Dockets
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-387-9425
Fax: 614-995-1678
E-mail: melissa.knopp@sc.ohio.gov



OKLAHOMA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Nisha Wilson
State Drug Court Coordinator
1200 N.E. 13th
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: 405-522-6853
Fax: 405-522-4470
E-mail: nwilson@odmhsas.org
 

OREGON
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Eric Bloch
President, OADCP
Email:  eric.bloch@ojd.state.or.us

Vice President:  Honorable Suzanne Chanti
Vice President, OADCP
Phone:  503-682-4254
Email:  suzanne.chanti@ojd.state.or.us

Non-Voting Member:  Richard L. Cowan
Defense Attorney
Phone:  503-931-8323
Email:  rcowan@pcrcrimlaw.com





PENNSYLVANIA
State Association:  Yes


President:  Honorable Russell D. Shurtleff
President, PADCP
Email: prejudge@wycopa.org

Past President:  James McMonagle
Assistant District Attorney
Luzerne County District Attorney's Office
200 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18711
Email: james.mcmonagle@luzernecounty.org

Non-Voting Member:  P. Karen Blackburn
Statewide Problem Solving Court Coordinator
1515 Market Street, Suite 1414
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-560-6300
Email: karen.blackburn@pacourts.us



RHODE ISLAND
State Association:  Yes

President:  Ron Pagliarini
Court Administrator
Rhode Island Family Court
One Dorrance Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-458-5028
Fax: 401-458-3128
Email: rpagliarini@courts.ri.gov

Vice President:  Kaitlin Glynn
Statewide Adult Drug Court Administrator
250 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-222-8831
Email: Kglynn@courts.ri.gov 

Non-Voting Member:  Rosemary Soave
Secretary NEADCP
101 Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905
Phone: 401-276-7887
Fax: 401-277-3623
Email: rsoave@wihri.org



SOUTH CAROLINA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Bruce Williams
President SCSDCA
PO Box 11629
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-734-2139
Fax: 803-734-1829
E-mail: hwilliams@sccourts.org

 

Vice-President:  Honorable Irvin G. Condon
Vice-President SCSDCA
100 Broad Street, Suite 469
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: 843-958-5193
Fax: 843-958-5191
E-mail: irvcondon@charlestoncounty.org


SOUTH DAKOTA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Noreen Plumage
Drug/DUI Court Liaison
South Dakota Unified Judicial System
500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-4161
Email: noreen.plumage@ujs.state.sd.us

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Patricia Riepel
Second Circuit
425 N Dakota Avenue
Minnehaha County Courthouse
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-376-5920
Email: patricia.riepel@ujs.state.sd.us

TENNESSEE
State Association:  Yes

President:  Kevin Batts
President, TSDCA
Email: kb0713@comcast.net

Association Delegate:  Marie Crosson
Executive Director, TADCP
1321 Murfreesboro Rd. Suite 140
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone:  615-939-2872
Email:  marie.crosson@tadcptn.org

              
TEXAS
State Association:  Yes

President:  Honorable Dib Waldrip

Comal County

Phone: 830-221-1270 ext. 273
Email: dibwaldrip@att.net


Vice-President:  Honorable B. Michael Chitty
Kaufman County
Phone: 972-932-0257

 

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Ray Wheless
336th District Court
2100 Bloomdale Rd. Suite 30146
McKinney, TX 75071
Phone: 972-548-4570
E-mail: rewheless@co.collin.tx.us


UTAH
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Richard Schwermer
Assistant State Court Administrator
Utah Administrative Office of the Courts
P.O. Box 140241
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801-578-3816
Fax: 801-578-3843
E-mail: ricks@email.utcourts.gov

Non-Voting Member:  Honorable Dennis Fuchs
PO Box 140241
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

VERMONT
State Association:  Yes - NEADCP

Association Delegate:  Laura Dolgin
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609
Phone: 802-828-4913
E-mail: laura.dolgin@state.vt.us



VIRGINIA
State Association:  Yes

President:  Gregory Hopkins
President, VDCA
4100 Hull Street Rd.
Richmond, VA  23224
Phone:  804-646-8677
Email:  gregory.hopkins@richmondgov.com

Vice-President:  Patricia Shaw
Vice President, VDCA
Henrico Adult Drug Court
PO Box 90775
Henrico, VA  23273
Phone:  804-501-2301 x22
Email:  shaw66@co.henrico.va.us



WASHINGTON
State Association:  Yes

President:  John Tuheim

Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney
President, WSADCP
Phone:  360-786-5540
Email:  tunheij@co.thurston.wa.us


Non-Voting Member:  Terree Schmidt-Whelan, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Pierce County Alliance
510 Tacoma Avenue S.
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-381-8208
E-mail: drterree@p-c-a.org


WEST VIRGINIA
State Association:  No

Non-Voting Member:  Linda Richmond-Artimez
Director of Mental Hygiene & MHVTC Services
4700 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-340-2751
Email: linda.artimez@courtswv.org

Non-Voting Member:  Lora Mynard
Deputy Director Drug Courts
4700 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-340-2758
Email: lora.mynard@courtswv.org


WISCONSIN
State Association:  Yes

President:  Emily Nolan Plutchak
President, WATCP
Assistant State Public Defende
1025 Clark St, Room 302.
Stevens Point, WI  54481
Phone:  715-345-5287
Email:  nolan-plutchak@opd.wi.gov

Vice-President:  Honorable J.C. Moore
Judicial Court Commissioner
949 N 9th St., Room 146
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone:  414-940-3205
Email: john.moore@wicourts.gov


WYOMING
State Association:  Yes

President:  Michelle Prather
President, WYDCA
PO Box 769
Basin, WY  82410
Phone:  307-568-2390
Email:  bhcfcourt@yahoo.com

Vice President:  Clara Orr
Vice-President, WYDCA
500 Walcoot
Casper, WY 
Email:  corr@natronacountydrugcourt.com

 

NADCP STAFF

Tonya L. Voelker
Director of Legislative Affairs
NADCP
1029 N. Royal St., Suite 201
Alexandria, VA  22314
Phone: 703.575.9400
Direct Line:  571-384-1863
Fax: 703.575.9402
E-mail: tvoelker@nadcp.org