2016 Statewide Trainings

________________________________________

February

3-5, 2016             Louisiana Statewide Drug Court Conference
                           Location:    New Orleans, Louisiana
                           Contact:     Lars Levy
                                            Lars.levy2@gmail.com


22-23, 2016          Alabama State Conference
                           Contact: Denise Shaw
                                       denise.shaw@alacourt.gov

March
4, 2016                South Carolina Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location: Columbia, South Carolina
                          Contact: Judge Chuck Simmons
                                      csimmons@greenvillecounty.org

15 – 16, 2016       Michigan Statewide Drug Court Conference
                           Location:    Grand Rapids, Michigan
                           Contact:     Judge Phyllis McMillen


23 – 25, 2016 
      Wisconsin Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:    Madison, Wisconsin
                          Contact:     Emily Nolan-Plutchak
                                           Nolan-plutchake@opd.wi.gov


April

4-6, 2016            Missouri Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:  Lake Ozark, Missouri
                          Contact:   Stacey Langendoerfer
                                         modrugcourts@gmail.com


13-14, 2016
        Arkansas Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:    Little Rock, Arkansas
                          Contact:     Kari Powers
                                           Kari.powers@arcourts.gov


20 – 22, 2016      Texas Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:    San Antonio, Texas
                          Contact:     Keta Dickerson
                                           kedickerson@dallascounty.org
                                         

25 – 27, 2016      Arizona Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:    Prescott, Arizona
                          Contact:     Michelle Hart
                                           mhart@coconino.az.gov
                                          


3-5, 2016 
          Colorado Statewide Drug Court Conference
                         Location:   Denver, Colorado
                         Contact:    Amy Kingery
                                         Amy.kingery@judicial.state.co.us



September

20 – 22, 2016      West Virginia Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:    Charleston, West Virginia
                          Contact:     Tim Hanna
                                           Timothy.hanna@courtswv.gov
                                          

October


6-7, 2016            Illinois Statewide Drug Court Conference
                          Location:
                          Contact: Mary Lee
                                       Mlee@wincoil.us