2016-2017 Board of Directors

Hon. Michael Barrasse
Scranton, Pa.

Mr. Jonathan Blodgett
District Attorney
Essex County, MA
Salem, Mass.

Chief Mike Bosse
Chief of Police
Georgetown Police Department
Georgetown, Ky.

Ms. Martha Coakley
Of Counsel
Foley Hoag LLP
Medford, Mass.

Hon. Jeri Cohen
Circuit Judge
State of Flordia, 11th Judicial Circuit
Miami, Fla.

Hon. Karen Freeman-Wilson
Mayor, City of Gary
Gary, Ind.

Mr. Domingo Herraiz
Washington, D.C.

Ms. Mary Kay Hudson
Director of Court Services
Indiana Judicial Center
Indianapolis, Ind. 46204

Mr. Mack Jenkins
Chief Probation Officer (Retired)
Irvine, Calif.

Hon. Ronald Eagleye Johnny
Drug Court Judge (retired)
Nixon, Nev.

Dr. Judi Marie Kosterman
Senior Vice President
WestCare Foundation
Reno, Nev. 98509

Mr. Marc Levin
Center for Effective Justice, Texas Public Policy Foundation
Austin, Texas

Hon. Ruben Reyes (Chair)
District Judge
72nd District Court
Lubbock, Texas

Ms. Lynn Richardson
Chief Public Defender
Dallas County
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Charles Robinson
Chief Probation Officer
Travis Cunty Community Supervision and Corrections Department
Austin, Texas

Hon. J. Wesley Saint Clair
Chief Judge, Juvenile Court
King County Superior Court
Seattle, Wash.

Dr. Lisa Shannon
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Morehead State University
Morehead, Ky.

Hon. Chuck Simmons
Greenville County Courthouse
Greenville, S.C.

Dr. Richard Soper
Chief Medical Officer
Center for Behavioral Wellness
Nashville, Tenn.

Sec. Gary Tennis
Penn. Dept. of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Harrisburg, Pa.

Hon Bruce Williams
South Carolina Court of Appeals
Columbia, S.C.

Emeritus Board Members

The Honorable Stephen Manley
Emeritus Board Member
Superior Court Judge
Santa Clara Court
San Jose, CA 95113

The Honorable Louis Presenza (ret.)
Emeritus Board Member
Philadelphia, Pa 19102

The Honorable Robert Russell
Emeritus Board Member
Erie County Court Judge
Buffalo, NY

The Honorable Robert G. Rancourt
District Judge
Chisago County Government Center
Center City, MN

The Honorable John Schwartz
Emeritus Board Member
Supervising Judge
Rochester, NY